Welcome to the site of ELMA St. Petersburg center

Many chief executive officers associate production of printed circuit boards exclusively with imported equipment and solutions. However this wide-spread stereotype has an appropriate alternative: more favorable terms, price-quality ratio, reasonable schedule times, as well as high level of Client’s satisfaction.

The leading Russian research and development company, ELMA St. Petersburg Center (Electronics Management), Ltd., develops, manufactures and delivers to Russian market manufacturing processes, concentrates of chemical solutions, chemical and galvanical equipment used in manufacture of printed circuit boards, as well as renders wide range of engineering services related to the reengineering of printed circuit boards fabrication.

First, our clients were surprised to learn that a Russian engineering company is operating at the world leaders’ level. There is a logical explanation to that.

During its activities time (since 1991) personnel of ELMA SPbC has developed and put into production over 100 chemical products for all printed circuit board manufacture processes, including precision HDI multilayer printed circuit boards (MPCB). The design bureau has developed a series of principally new vertical jet units for all processes of printed circuit boards’ chemical treatment, including automatic manipulator lines of chemical galvanic metallization.

Ecological issues are at the core of research. Thus, the Elgamet line is equipped with units for local cleaning from heavy metals’ ions, making it possible to reach MAC value at the line outlet. The proprietary R&D laboratory staffed with highly skilled experts in chemistry on top of most up-to-date process developments maintain on-line services for enterprises that use equipment and chemical technologies of ELMA SPbC.

ELMA St. Petersburg Center (Electronics Management), Ltd. is operating according to the international quality management system ISO 9001:2008 and is also a full-fledged member of the International Association of printed circuit board manufacturers IPC (Institute for Interconnecting and Packaging Integrated Circuits).

We are always glad to see you among our clients!
Yours faithfully, ELMA St. Petersburg Center (Electronics Management), Ltd.

Latest news

Saint Petersburg Center ELMA has participated in EXPOELECTRONICA 2017

We would like to thank everyone who visited our booth on ElectronTechExpo 2017!!!

We would like to thank everyone who visited our booth at ElectronTechExpo 2017

Saint Petersburg Center ELMA is a participant of EXPOELECTRONICA 2017

SPbC ELMA participates in ElectronTechExpo 2017 as the Exhibitor

RUSCON 2016: 25 years of Materials and Equipment New Technologies Development Experience

Present-day developments in the sphere of PCB’s production, technologies and equipment of SPbC ELMA

Our contacts

Address:
20 Chugunnaya st., 194044 St. Petersburg
Telephone:
8 (812) 320-29-57, 8 (812) 540-08-95
Fax:
8 (812) 320-29-57

Feedback

Please write to us!
We’ll be happy to answer all of your questions.

Приветствуем вас на сайте Санкт-Петербургского Центра «ЭЛМА»

У многих руководителей производство печатных плат ассоциируется исключительно с работой импортного оборудования и импортных растворов. Однако, этому распространенному стереотипу есть достойная альтернатива: более выгодные условия и соотношение цена-качество, разумные сроки исполнения, а также высокий уровень соответствия потребностям Клиента.

Ведущая российская научно-производственная компания ООО Санкт-Петербургский центр «ЭЛМА» (Электроникс Менеджмент) разрабатывает, изготавливает и поставляет на Российский рынок технологические процессы, концентраты химических растворов, химическое и гальваническое оборудование для производства печатных плат, а также оказывает широкий спектр инжиниринговых услуг, связанных с модернизацией производства печатных плат.

По началу у наших Клиентов вызывало удивление, что российская инжиниринговая компания работает на уровне мировых лидеров. Этому есть логичное объяснение.

За время существования – с 1991 года – сотрудниками компании СПбЦ «Элма» разработано и освоено в производстве более 100 химических продуктов для всех технологических процессов изготовления печатных плат, включая прецизионные HDI МПП. Конструкторское бюро разработало серию принципиально новых вертикальных струйных установок для всех процессов химической обработки печатных плат, а также автооператорных линий химико-гальванической металлизации.

Большое внимание в разработках уделяется вопросам экологии. Так для линий серии «Элгамет» поставляются установки локальной очистки от ионов тяжелых металлов, что позволяет достигнуть уровня ПДК на выходе линии. Собственная научно-исследовательская лаборатория, в которой работают высококвалифицированные специалисты- химики, позволяет не только осуществлять новейшие разработки в области технологии, но и поддерживать Он-Лайн сервис многим предприятиям, работающих на оборудовании и химической технологии СПбЦ «Элмы».

ООО Санкт-Петербургский центр «ЭЛМА» (Электроникс Менеджмент) работает по международной системе менеджмента качества ISO 9001:2008, а также является действительным членом Международной ассоциации производителей печатных плат IPC.

Мы всегда рады видеть Вас в числе наших клиентов!
С уважением, коллектив ООО «Санкт-Петербургский центр «ЭЛМА (Электроникс Менеджмент)».

Последние новости

Санкт-Петербургский центр ЭЛМА принимает участие в ЭКСПОЭЛЕКТРОНИКА 2017

ООО «СПбЦ «ЭЛМА» примет участие в выставке ЭлектронТехЭкспо 2017 в качестве экспонента

РУСКОН 2016 — 25-ЛЕТНИЙ ОПЫТ СОЗДАНИЯ НОВЫХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ МАТЕРИАЛОВ И ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

Современные решения в области производства печатных плат, технологии и оборудование от СПбЦ «ЭЛМА».

Наши контакты

Адрес:
194044, Санкт-Петербург, ул. Чугунная, 20
Телефон:
+7 (812) 320-29-57, +7 (812) 540-08-95
Факс:
+7 (812) 320-29-57

Обратная связь

Пожалуйста, напишите нам!
Мы будем рады ответить на все ваши вопросы.